Six

Today the coffee jonesing wasn’t so bad.  I’ve been drinking a lot of chai tea mostly just the tea leaf kind (although today I discovered that Oregon Chai uses evaporated cane juice as sweetener so I can DRINK IT!  It’s a nice alternative to my lack of coffee, but I really don’t like it as I have been spoiled by amazing homemade chai and just can’t go back.

For breakfast I had wheat crackers.

For lunch I had a soft pretzel with mustard and a black bean quesadilla (no cheese of course).  For dinner I had bread… and then some more bread.

Normally I could live of cheese and french bread with oil and salt  MMMMMMM but its getting pretty old without the cheese.

Life has been pretty boring since I’ve been pretty lazy the past couple of days so here’s some random glimpses of my life – My Beloved Bookcase:

Notice my extensive Bollywood collection :)

My Valentine Roses :)

 

Leave a Reply

