Nineteen

Im trying to do much better, i swear.  For breakfast I had two plums.  Then I went to the Sparrows and and proceeded to have a cold spicy chai – and it was heavenly … but i forgot to ask soy with the first one, but that was error and not desire.

I also made veggie soup and brought some with me and bought a plain bagel to go with it.  CLearly i cant have cream cheese, so Lori gave me nutella to go with it … yeah i know it has sugar and milk but… nutella.  NUTELLA!!!

When I got home … what did i have?  O YEAH!  YUM!  I had more of my soup along with salsa and veggie cheese grilled sandwhich.   Twas very very good.

But then I i proceeded to eat 3 cadbury eggs…. Ill do better tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

