Whoops

I haven’t updated in a week which means this blog is officially taking a new turn.

I want to go Lucy Knisley style and just be really awesome and updated my life with my comics and my food stuff on the side :)

And in the spirit of this blog, today i had potato leek soup with red pepper flakes – SO GOOD.  Then a piece of toast with Earth Balance.  Right now Im making homemade bean quesadillas, but im nervous they wont be that great.

This morning I finished a joint comic with Bakkes – we drew it together – I drew the left she drew the right, based on the middle ground – PIE!

Leave a Reply

