What a Weekend

yeah i havent updated in a while.

get off my back.

jerk.

I got in a bike accident on Friday!  I am super bruised up and lost one of my front teeth.  The good news is i got a new tooth today!

BEWARE!!!  THE FOLLOWING PICTURES ARE G.R.O.S.S.

i

am

a

bad ass.

Bike was in bad shape too – apparently my wuick release was loose which causes the wheel to fall off which causes me to flip over my bike and hit the pavement with my mouth :)

but luckily dan is amazing and is fixing her up real nice and cheap for me (and replacing my quick release with a bolted wheel!)

end of story – i was a wearing helmet and everything in this situation was very luckily

and im ok :)

Leave a Reply

