chilly willy

Yesterday I spent the whole evening in center city enjoying Art.Downtown and it was amazing!

The best part was by far Michigan – Land of Riches which was held in the old public museum (first time it opened it’s doors in 15 years!!!)  It was epic.

But the entire night was pretty fantastic.

Paul Armenta - the man behind the mission - <3 <3 <3

*giggle*

So today was coooooold brrrrr.  But look I made a spring dress:

 

 

I ate good today.

For breakfast and lunch I had Annie’s creamy macaroni shells.

For dinner I had a salad with banana peppers and italian vinaigrette, baked salmon (whoops!) with lemon pepper and oregano and a side of peas!

 

well i’ve been running around and working all day… and I just took a muscle relaxer and finished my ceylon tea.

 

GOOD NIGHT!

Leave a Reply

