STAY GOLDEN MAN

It’s been a month, but i dont have a computer with internet right now :(

anyway – since the comic was finished i havent been drawing much and its been depressing.   However, i just finished a Golden Girls comic:

you know you love it.

I have a couple of ideas brewing on what to do next.  I really want to send Lucy Knisely a comic since shes my favorite and I also recently finsihed SMILE by Rain something – i want to send her one too.   I think ive been avoiding comics cause we are having stormy waters in the group :/  not much we can do about it.

Good news is I got to listen to two new Arcade Fire songs today

Leave a Reply

