30 Day Book Challenge – Day 2

It is 5:40 a.m. and i have YET TO MAKE IT TO BED.  Can’t sleep a wink, so I stayed up watching british tv shows and facebook stalking my future classmates (YEP, IM TALKING ABOUT YOU CCS-ERS!)

so to past the time till sunrise which is in like, 10 seconds…

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Day 2:  Least Favorite Book

 

Ok seriously – if you havent ever heard the story of Esther please open a Bible and read about the life of Hadassah/Queen Esther – it’s brilliant full of intrigue, conspiracy, with an incredibly strong heroin.  HOW CAN SOMETHING SO GOOD TURN INTO SOMETHING SO BAD.  I honestly didn’t make it past chapter 4.  I forced every nerve in my body to go that far, but i came to the point that i would rather throw myself under a bus so, valuing my own life, i stopped.

Leave a Reply

