Much LOVE Monday

Today I am loving… MY CAT!

Even though that’s everyday <3

Today especially I am loving my cat, Winston, more than ever; with all the stress coming down on me about moving in two weeks, he is the one constant :)

Always happy to see me, always cuddly (on my lap right now :) and he is the only “friend” that ill be able to take with me to vermont.

<object width=”400″ height=”266″ ><param name=”allowfullscreen” value=”true” /><param name=”movie” value=”http://www.facebook.com/v/10100182359147818&#8243; />http://www.facebook.com/v/10100182359147818</object>

2 thoughts on “Much LOVE Monday

Leave a Reply

