Neither Here nor There

I haven’t updated in days because I am officially a “displaced” person.  I moved away from my beloved Grand Rapids and am now resting my head in Swartz Creek/Grand Blanc, MI.  Never heard of it?  Well let me describe to you what it’s like”

 

 

yep, pretty much sums it up.

 

That being said, Im not going to complete my daily book list, because I just can’t get to internet everyday (currently at a starbucks)

 

Ill do just one whole post on the list later, but for now here is a watercolor I did last week.

 

 

i no longer have access to a scanner, so quality isn’t that great, but you get the gist

 

ok … sigh … guess i better .. go.. watch tv?  i guess…

Leave a Reply

