I CANT BELIEVE IT

I ACTUALLY started my book – the book ive been thinking about, and scribbling on napkins and receipts, for two years.  the story that ive been writing my entire life.

I STARTED IT.

why now?

Because I wasn’t able to raise enough money for school.  HOWEVER, i am still moving there, and I am not giving up, because… well because that’s just not in my makeup.  If I fail, or if you tell me that I can’t, it just makes me want to do it more, and better for that matter…

SOOOOOO here.  Here are the first three pages.  And that’s all you’re getting!!!  THAT’S ALL!  BECAUSE I AM GOOD AT THIS, AND YOU SHOULD WANT TO READ THIS BOOK BECAUSE ITS GOOD.

8 thoughts on “I CANT BELIEVE IT

  1. very intrigued! More!!

    You have a great attitude…there are days when I would buy a bottle of that ;) Glad you stopped by my blog so I could find yours – it’s great!

  2. First off this is awesome that you want to go to be a cartoonist. My boyfriend Paul (who did the header image on my blog thehouseofhearts.com) went to school to be an animator and it lead him to animate in 2 feature films which then lead him to directing music videos and now animated TV shows. So really anything is possible.
    I am happy to see that you are not letting funding stop you from pursuing your dreams because the path you are taking is not the easiest but when you start to achieve your goals small or big it is worth all the sacrifices you make along the way.
    I wish you the best of luck with your book finishing your book and I can’t wait to read it!
    Hope you have a wonderful weekend with some fun adventures!
    Much Love,
    Crystal

Leave a Reply

