Gathering My Composure

Sorry for my emotional vomiting last week, but I am feeling a lot better now.

I realized I never updated about my book or work

Inspired by the August Break, ive decided to, not necessarily take a break from blogging, but more take a break from “my work”.   With the big move and settling, in, birthday failures and trying to calm my mind, ive decided to not draw ANYTHING for the month of august.

I knew that if i tried to sit down and work on anything, i might get burned out or frustrated and overwhelmed with everything going on, and then might give up all together

so instead im watching lots of tv

See you on September 1 :)

Leave a Reply

