Much LOVE Monday

It’s been a while since MLM but im happy to be back; settled in and fever free.

Today’s Much Love Monday is dedicated to LOVE LETTERS

I was inspired by different movements such as The Letter Writer Alliance, Mix Tape Share, and The PenPal Project, so I asked a few choice loves in Grand Rapids to send me letters to keep in touch, and i received my first two this weekend!  I asked to send drawings and mixtapes and recipes, etc.  Plus whatever is going on their life – im really looking forward to more letters and sending back little trinkets like tiny bottles of vermont syrup and personalized vermont sugar packets :)

From my Loves, Pearl and Joelle

If any of you fine people would like to send me a love letter, shoot me a message and ill send you something!

One thought on “Much LOVE Monday

  1. Pingback: Well HELLO! | Things I've Seen and Heard

Leave a Reply

