Much LOVE Monday

Early Saturday morning I hopped in a car with some great people and drove to Boston for the Massachusetts Independent Comic Expo (MICE)   It was not only my first time in Boston, but it was my first time at a big comic event!  AND IT WAS GREAT!  A few of my favorite artists were there so it was it pretty terrif.

I also got to hang out with the talented Jesse Lonergan all weekend.  He walked us around the historic city a little bit.  I want to go again and be a real tourist and learn more about the city (luckily its only two hours away !)

It was such a great change of pace after being in a small small small town.  I havent even been here two months and im already starting to get ancy!

One thought on “Much LOVE Monday

Leave a Reply

