I actually finished something!

Wowee, what an exciting post this week!

First, I actually finished something – GEEPERS!

A few months ago (more like 8 months ago) poet and story-writer Neil Kaufman sent me this short story of just dialogue and asked me to interpret the story and draw a comic for it.  THESE ARE THE RESULTS.

Not scanned yet, but here are the pages, all drawn and ready to go

 

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

NEXT UP – looky here, i started a sketchy outline for the next chapter of

im so excited to see this story come to life – here are some sketches of what will be coming next!

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Thanksgiving is almost here (less than a week!) which means… YOU NEED TO GET YO CHRISTMAS CARDS YA’LL

I have my snowman cards for sale again this year – check ’em out if you’re interested!

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

And the BEST for last:

Welcome to the world my BRAND NEW NEPHEW – REID WILLIAM WHITE!!!

I swear all my sisters produce the cutest friggin’ kids

<3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3

until next time

Leave a Reply

