Note: I’m No Longer Allowed to Watch Foreign Dramas

So I worked on another page for the Greatest Anthology… and yeah only one.. in the past month…

BUT ITS NOT MY FAULT – the lovely and talented April Malig got me hooked on this amazing and ridiculous Korean drama…. and it DESTROYED my life…

So now THAT’S over, i have time to actually do WORK!

(brought to you, as always, with super crappy photos!)

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

IN OTHER NEWS

I never buy snacks or sweets, but I picked up these special edition “birthday oreos” to celebrate some cool things that have happened the past couple days… that was a bad idea

 it tastes like funfetti frosting… blagh… but at LEAST they’re still vegan!  But yeah… Im definitely giving these away tomorrow…

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

FEATURED ARTIST!

Last week for Valentine’s Day I received ONE valentine, which is fine because it was sent by the fantastic and talented LAURA TERRY and is probably the best valentine I have ever received:

Laura is one of those people  you hate because of how great they are… YOU know what I mean!  Talented, cute, AND super nice?!?!  pfffff

Seriously though, check out her stuff

visit her blog HERE 

or Buy some sweet-shit HERE 

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

ALSO!  I added some new stuff to my store-blog! CHECK IT

 

SIDE NOTE: after completing the series, I learned to play this on the piana

SEE! you’re totally hooked.

3 thoughts on “Note: I’m No Longer Allowed to Watch Foreign Dramas

  1. Pingback: My Tears are Turning Into CANDY « Things I've Seen and Heard

Leave a Reply

