My Tears are Turning Into CANDY

HAPPY LEAP DAY EVERYONE!

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

I am excited to update today because I have been drawing LOTS!  My friend Andrew inspired me to focus on work again when we were talking about silly personal stuff:   “DID YOU COME HERE TO MAKE DRAMA, OR DID YOU COME HERE TO MAKE COMICS?!!”

Right on, bro.

AND ON THAT NOTE! –

I started working on HAIKU comics again!  I havent drawn any since before Christmas, but I’ve drawn three this week already, so I really want to keep that momentum going.

Here’s some clips:

All of my current Haiku comics are available at LE STORE

I want to keep drawing haikus until… well I guess until I don’t want to draw them anymore – so this particular mini will always be changing and updating.  Maybe I’ll make separate editions… WE SHALL SEE.

for now, check out all my crap available TODAY!

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

ALSO!

I finished inking the Greatest Bruise – here are some NOT FINISHED scans :)

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

FEATURED ARTIST SECTION!

April MALIG

April is not only a SUPER cool person, but her comics are adorable, funny, and insightful.

She’s also the reason why I didn’t make comics for so long because I was too busy watching ridiculous korean television

CHECK HER OUT!

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

OH DRAMA – this is my life soundtrack for the week:

One thought on “My Tears are Turning Into CANDY

  1. Pingback: Great Mountain, Remember Me | Things I've Seen and Heard

Leave a Reply

