Much LOVE Monday: Soft Grass

 

Ive been having an extra hard time drawing my most recent comic – usually i can throw down a page in less then a day, but this week’s was very emotional for me to draw so i would just sit at my drawing table and stare at the page.  Yesterday was so beautiful, i wanted to be out and about but everyone was busy and I was left alone.  SO INSTEAD – i rode my bike to a grassy corner of our tiny town and sat in the soft green grass until i FINISHED.  My only company was Karen O. and the tree i was sitting under, shading me from the heavy sun.  When I finished I layed down under the tree and closed my eyes contently – and that is why this week’s MLM is dedicated to that soft grass – couldn’t have done it without you!

 

One thought on “Much LOVE Monday: Soft Grass

Leave a Reply

