HELP GET ME TO MICE 2012!

i HATE asking for money, but the worst is that you don’t, right? THIS YEARS TASK: MICE 2012!

I was supposed to go to the Massachusetts Independent Comics Expo (MICE) in three weeks, but because of moving halfway across the country last minute I am now down funds and significantly farther away from Boston, increasing my travel costs.

SO I STARTED AN INDIEGOGO SO I CAN GOGO TO THERE

http://www.indiegogo.com/haikurevue?a=1208895

Please check it out and tell your friends!

 

**ALSO** Any EXTRA funds I receive will be donated to the Center for Cartoon Studies!

 

You can also look at my STORE and purchase items already available!

http://twomonthstolive.wordpress.com/

 

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Perksfor your contribution
$4
Thanks and Handshakes
For the price of a latte, you can make a big difference in this campaign. For $4 you will receive a copy of Haiku Revue AND I will showcase you on my website and link to your blog/website/twitter etc with many thanks.

$10
Mixtape Love
ITS ALL ABOUT THE HAMILTONS, BABY. For $10, you will receive a copy of Haiku Revue along with a mix-cd made by me with love WITH a hand drawn cover!

$25
Personal Pictures!
for $25, I will draw an 8×10 ANYTHING – a portrait of your child, your cat sleeping, a unicorn swimming with a dragon in space – whatever you want!

$50
Cutouts
for $40, I will do one of my cut out drawings, these can be between 8×10 and 16×20 and can be personalized. Would make GREAT christmas presents!

$50
Cutouts
for $40, I will do one of my cut out drawings, these can be between 8×10 and 16×20 and can be personalized. Would make GREAT christmas presents!

$50
Cutouts
for $40, I will do one of my cut out drawings, these can be between 8×10 and 16×20 and can be personalized. Would make GREAT christmas presents! check out the ones i’ve already made: https://thingsiveseenandheard.wordpress.com/category/my-art/paperdoll-series/

$50
Cutouts
for $40, I will do one of my cut out drawings, these can be between 8×10 and 16×20 and can be personalized. Would make GREAT christmas presents! check out the ones i’ve already made: https://thingsiveseenandheard.wordpress.com/category/my-art/paperdoll-series/

$100
Personalized comic
for $100 you will recieve a copy of Haiku Revue, a spotlight on my website, a mixtape of love AND…. YOU’RE VERY OWN PERSONAL COMIC ABOUT YOU!!!! About whatever you want, included but not limiting to YOU swimming with a unicorn and a dragon. In space.

Leave a Reply

