Recent sketches

In attempt to catch up with all the things I HAVENT been doing the past month, here are some life sketches I’ve been doing!

 

Sleeping guy on the megabus during my last trip to Michigan

Sleeping guy on the megabus during my last trip to Michigan

 

I love doing life drawings; there are so many beautiful things in the world, even on the megabus :)

 

artmuseum

I saw this little girl at the Art Institute. She was posing like the art while her sister took pictures – BEST :)

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

