Miscellaneous Friday Post

Last year I lived in White River Junction, VT, where the Center for Cartoon Studies is – it’s an… interesting place, make no mistake.  I have a love/hate relationship with the tiny little new england hamlet, but I do miss it sometimes, and will certainly NEVER forget my time there.  Recently the awesome local vintage/handmade/resale clothing store, REVOLUTION, made a “It’s Not So Bad” shirt – it was too hilarious to not buy!

Photo 35

Other than that, here is just a doodle I did last night

spiderwoman040

 

 

Last but not least – my cartoonist friend ALEX NALL made a comic about the reading i was at the other night – Im the BLUE ONE!

 

 

Leave a Reply

