BIG HUGE GIANT POST!

HELLLLLLOOOOOO!

I know it’s been a WHILE, but it’s because I’ve been so busy getting ready for CAKE! The Chicago Alternative Comics Expo!   Plus tons of other stuff!

CAKE is THIS WEEKEND!  Saturday and Sunday from 11-6.  I’ll also be at most of the events

2013floorplan-827x1024

Come see me at Table 94!!!

I will have FOUR books at the table:  My first two, Haiku Revue and Empty Bed, and two NEW ones! : Muscles, a joke book mini-comic, and What The Hell Do I Do With This, an anthology I did with Lena Chandhok, Jaclyn Miller and Sarah Morton.

cover

Cover - coloured

muscles-cover

makeup

I will also have a selection of prints available at the table, so don’t miss it!

IM SO EXCITED!!!

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Also, if ya’ll didn’t hear, I recently received the honor of a High-Low review by Rob Clough, which you can read HERE:

HIGH-LOW COMICS by Robert Clough

Leave a Reply

