Artist Talk and CHICAGO ZINE FEST!

This past saturday I did an artist talk about me and my work at Beauty and Brawn Gallery and Think Space.  It wasn’t recorded, but last fall I did a lecture for Laydeez Do Comics-Chicago, and they DID record, and this I forgot about it and then I just remembered!

If you scroll down you can listen to the recording!

BUT FIRST

CHICAGO ZINE FEST IS THE WEEKEND EEEEFFFFF YEAH

czf2014poster

Make sure to be there early on Saturday because last year I sold out in TWO HOURS!!!!!

This year I am on the upper floor, but i am RIGHT in front of the elevators, so it’s all good!

8th-Floor

CANT WAIT TO SEE YA’LL

But just in case you can’t make it, I will also have my books and wares the next day, Sunday March 16th, at

Multiples Art Fair 

Which is kind of like Renegade, only specifically for artists who produce “multiples” like prints, books, etc.

Hope you can make it out but if not I’ll probably love you anyway

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

LISTEN TO ME TALK ABOUT COMICS!!!!!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qnXsasii1WI

 

Leave a Reply

