~ Ghosting ~

So i finished my most recent comic but sadly my printer and scanner have decided to not work, so it may take a while before we see it :(

Until then, here are some sneak previews

ithappenedagain

theyallened

 

ghosting

 

obviously its crappy looking, but Ill upload the finished comic as soon as I get my scanner working!

 

 

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Also if anyone is finding me from the Milwaukee Ave Arts Festival I want to say HELLO!  And thanks for stopping by!

This weekend I was asked to do a piece for the MAAF in Logan Square, which included a live painting and drawing session !

beforecanvas

aftercanvas

Check back soon for some more updates – i have some cool stuff going on !

 

Leave a Reply

