Sigh, I guess I’m on instagram now

Yes it’s true, it happened, im finally on the legendary Instagram.  It’s very sad to be an artist in this time who also hates social media

Either way, there I am.

Also, you may have noticed that I havent been working on anything – which is true!  They say that the happier you are the harder it is to make art, and I couldn’t agree more!  Too much sex and fun this year i guess.

Oh well ;)

Anyway, if ya’ll have been missing some o my stuff, you can always be followin’ me on my tumblr, and i guess now my stupid instagram.  I just updated everything for INKTOBER!  Keep following for more updates.

Also, i will be working on my current project, The Illustrated Native American Cookbook, which will be ready in November for Native American Heritage Month – check back for more details!

Leave a Reply

