HELLO OLD FRIEND

Holy MOLY it’s been a long time since I’ve posted on here. ITS BEEN NEARLY 5 MONTHS PEOPLE.

Why?  Various life events + no time + nothing to draw + too many commissions + my student spilling coffee on my computer and it being in the shop waiting for parts for 4 months.

BUT LOOK!  IM HERE!  IM BACK!  YAY!

I am hoping to get things going again regularly.  And guess what folks – I just turned 30!  Shit is gonna get real.

Im ready.

SO without further ado, let’s welcome each-other back with a new debut comic, the first comic of my 30’s :  I CAN DO ANYTHING.

(based on actual events…)

I Can Do Anything

Leave a Reply

