Much Love Monday: Birthday Week and Lion’s Gate

My birthday always feels especially powerful, but this year it’s also the same week as the Lion’s Gate so I am feeling especially powerful and goddess-like :)

Manifesting good things for my 37th time around the sun.

Things I like to day:

Try out new bars and restaurants

Archery

Museums

Art

Books

Drawing

seeing old movies at The Music Box

biking

going to Lake Michigan

  • – – – – – – – – – – – >

Things i’m grateful for:

Winston and Tonks

my Dad

my mom’s love

Brenda’s support

my sisters

my nephews and nieces

my job

my friends

meeting new people

friendly coworkers

Karen ( my boss)

Ryan

Evan

Nick

Jen

My neighborhood

my bike

The Chicago Lakefront Trail

SkyMarti studios

my body

my hands

my legs

Perfect temperature days

Leann Maria and Jenn

Chicago

I feel very grateful. I am so thankful.

I am thankful for my health

I am thankful for my wealth and abundance

I am thankful money and abundance flows easily to me

I am thankful I am so loved

I am thankful I am adored.

I am thankful I find love easily and effortlessly

I am thankful I make friends with good people easily.

I am thankful my special person loves me back.

I am thankful to be a master manifester. I manifest easily and effortlessly. Everything I desire comes to me.

I am thankful.

Thank you.

Currently reading:

Currently watching:

currently listening to:

Leave a comment