Much Love Much – honestly, so much love.

Since our new roommate has moved in two weeks ago, we have seen more excitement in the house that we have in the last 4 years. It has truly worked out for the best, possibly even better than i could have imagined…

I felt a lot of this weekend and i got to see a lot of people i dont see often. Matt i haven’t seen in years, it definitely felt different, but … i suppose thats life, and im so glad hes happy and doing well.

Janelle is as beautiful as ever, she honestly showed me so much i was surprised.

And where do i even start with Rachel – the girl shows me so much love that i dont feel i deserve, and i haven’t earned – i think she just appreciates me existing, which i am honored but not used to.

I cannot believe how many incredible people i have manifested into my life this year.

I am thankful for:

Nick

Leann

Jen

Karen and Geoff

Matt

Iced Coffee

Winston and Tonks

Ginny

Rachel Y

Birds

Raccoons

Dom bringing us pizza

pumpkin candles

New Girl

books

my bike

perfect weather

Bizza

Love Island

Sleep

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Currently reading:

Currently (re)Watching:

Currently Listening to:

well it’s almost fall so ive been playing Sufjan and Death Cab

Leave a comment